TEAM MARITIEM MEDIA

Jan van Laar

Directeur / Eigenaar

06 513 207 58
 jan@maritiemmedia.nl

Jolanda Rijsdijk

Traffic / Verkoop

06 525 494 50
 jolanda@maritiemmedia.nl

 Tom Snoek

Account Manager / Verkoop

06 363 471 72
 tom@maritiemmedia.nl

Jeron van Laar

Verkoop

06 361 969 98
 jeron@maritiemmedia.nl

Kees van der Wilt

Studio / Shipprint.nl

085 – 273 79 98
 kees@maritiemmedia.nl

Monika Plewinski

Studio

085 – 273 79 98
 monika@maritiemmedia.nl

ONS TEAM